Stockholm Office.

Phone:+46 (0)8 410 420 33
E-mail: contact@seenthis.co

Visiting:
Hammarby Kaj 10D
120 32 Stockholm
Sweden

Postal:
Fredriksdalsgatan 22
120 32 Stockholm

New Business

Helena Morland
helena@seenthis.se

 

Oslo Office.

Phone:+47 452 609 99

President Harbitz gate 4
N-0259 Oslo
Norway

New Business

Thomas Houge
thomas@seenthis.no

NY Office.

Phone:+46 (0)734 426 454

 

New Business

Gustav Toresson
gustav@seenthis.io

Hamburg Office.

Phone:+49 (40) 414333-15

Borselstrasse 3
22765 Hamburg, Germany

New Business

Karina Tietje
karina@seenthis.co

Malmö/Copenhagen Office.

Phone:+46 (0)70 871 45 22

EC Södertull / Seenthis AB
Södra Vallgatan 5
211 40 Malmö

New Business

Johanna WInter
helena@seenthis.co

London Office.

Phone: +44 207 11 88 011

86-90 Paul Street
London EC2A 4NE

New Business

Alex Meisl
alex@seenthis.co.uk

Global.

Management

CEO / Co-founder
Marcus Myrberg
marcus@seenthis.co

Expansion / New Business
Sebastian Ljung
sebastian@seenthis.co


General contact

Career/PR
contact@seenthis.co

Accounting
Madeléne Löfblad
economy@seenthis.co

AdOps
adops@seenthis.co