Contact

Global

CEO / Co-founder
Marcus Myrberg
marcus[a]seenthis.se

CCO
Sebastian Ljung
sebastian[a]seenthis.se

COO
Joakim Oom
joakim[a]seenthis.se

Career/PR
contact[a]seenthis.co

Accounting
economy[a]seenthis.co

Ad Ops
adops[a]seenthis.co

Stockholm Office HQ

Phone: +46 (0)8 410 420 33

E-mail: contact@seenthis.co

Visiting
Hammarby Kaj 10D
120 32 Stockholm
Sweden

Postal
Fredriksdalsgatan 22
120 32 Stockholm

Oslo Office

Phone: +47 452 609 99

President Harbitz gate 4
N-0259 Oslo
Oslo

General Manager Nordics
Paul Leren Moen
paul@seenthis.no

London Office

Phone: +44 07428 430606

Director of Revenue UK & APAC
Gareth Holmes
gareth@seenthis.co.uk

Hamburg Office

Borselstrasse 3
22765 Hamburg, Germany

Director of Expansion
Tobias Lööf
tobias@seenthis.se

Chicago Office

55 Shuman Blvd. Suite 850
Naperville, IL 60563, United States

Director of Growth
Thomas Houge
thomas@seenthis.co

Vancouver Office

333 Seymour Vancouver,
BC V6B 5A6, Canada

Key Account Manager Expansion
Kasia Pajak
kasia@seenthis.se

Singapore Office

Phone: +65 9610 7551

20 Cross StChina Court
Singapore 048422

General Manager APAC
Alexander Arrefelt
alexander@seenthis.asia