Get in touch

Contact Us

Required
Required
Required
Thanks!

Stockholm Office HQ

Phone: +46 (0)8 410 420 33
E-mail: contact@seenthis.co

Visiting
Hammarby Kaj 10D
120 32 Stockholm
Sweden

Postal
Fredriksdalsgatan 22
120 32 Stockholm

New Business
Helena Morland
helena@seenthis.se

Oslo Office

Phone: +47 452 609 99

President Harbitz gate 4
N-0259 Oslo
Norway

New Business
Thomas Houge
thomas@seenthis.no

Chicago Office

Phone: +46 (0)70 441 50 99

55 Shuman Blvd. Suite 850
Naperville, IL 60563
United States

New Business
Tobias Lööf
tobias@seenthis.io

Hamburg Office

Phone: +49 (40) 414333-15

Borselstrasse 3
22765 Hamburg, Germany

New Business
Karina Tietje
karina@seenthis.co

Singapore Office

Phone: +65 9610 7551

20 Cross St
China Court
Singapore 048422

New Business
Alexander Arrefeldt
alexander@seenthis.asia

London Office

Phone: +44 07428 430606

New Business
Gareth Holmes
gareth@seenthis.co.uk

Global

Management

CEO / Co-founder
Marcus Myrberg
marcus@seenthis.co

Expansion / New Business
Sebastian Ljung
sebastian@seenthis.co

General contact

Career/PR
contact@seenthis.co

Accounting
Madeléne Löfblad
economy@seenthis.co

Ad Ops
adops@seenthis.co